Ludzie

Nazwisko Imię Nazwa Rola E-mail Tel.
Anonim (niezweryfikowany)
Wierzbowska Izabela I.Wierzbowska administrator i.wierzbowska@wznj.umg.edu.pl
Pragier Arkadiusz a.pragier administrator apragier@im.umg.edu.pl 505376594
Von Schada Borzyszkowska Beata b.von.schada.bo... administrator b.borzyszkowska@au.umg.edu.pl
Bojke Aleksandra A.Bojke abojke@im.umg.edu.pl
Dzendrowska Aleksandra a.dzendrowska adzendrowska@im.umg.edu.pl
Koba Rafał rkoba rkoba@im.umg.edu.pl
Pawłowski Tomasz tpawlowski tpawlowski@im.umg.edu.pl
Olszewski Tomasz tolszewski tolszewski@im.umg.edu.pl
Gajda Agnieszka agajda agajda@im.umg.edu.pl
Kubacka Maria mkubacka mkubacka@im.umg.edu.pl
Kalarus Maricin mkalarus mkalarus@im.umg.edu.pl
Turski Jakub jturski jturski@im.umg.edu.pl +48 586693744
Kusio Womasz tkusio tkusio@im.umg.edu.pl
Załęski Krzysztof kzaleski kzaleski@im.umg.edu.pl
Czaplewski Krzysztof kczaplewski kczaplewski@im.umg.edu.pl
Ziobro Dominika dziobro dziobro@im.umg.edu.pl
testowa iza testowa i.wierzbowska@gmail.com
Górnowicz Dominika DGornowicz administrator dgornowicz@im.umg.edu.pl